Avatar

Abhinav Kumar

Last Tracked: Saturday, 06 August 2022
Last Journaled: Friday, 09 September 2022
Belt Rank: Second Dan
 
Avatar

Andrew Tran

Last Tracked: Friday, 08 April 2022
Last Journaled: Friday, 08 April 2022
Belt Rank: Second Dan
 
Avatar

Brian Foster

Last Tracked: Wednesday, 13 April 2022
Last Journaled: Wednesday, 16 March 2022
Belt Rank: Third Dan
 
Avatar

Cole Mazzia

Last Tracked: Wednesday, 20 April 2022
Last Journaled: Friday, 15 April 2022
Belt Rank: Bocho Dan
 
About Me
I am 12 years old, and am on my fist black belt cycle. I have two younger brothers that also do tae kwon do.
View Tracking for Cole Mazzia
Avatar

Connor Foster

Last Tracked: Saturday, 27 August 2022
Last Journaled: Saturday, 10 September 2022
Belt Rank: Third Dan
 
Avatar

Daniel Shore

Last Tracked: N/A
Last Journaled: N/A
Belt Rank: First Dan
 
Avatar

David Hauser

Last Tracked: Wednesday, 06 April 2022
Last Journaled: Friday, 08 April 2022
Belt Rank: First Dan
 
About Me
I am 11 years old and I love doing taekwondo.
View Tracking for David Hauser
Avatar

Harsh Dashpute

Last Tracked: Thursday, 21 April 2022
Last Journaled: Thursday, 21 April 2022
Belt Rank: Bocho Dan
 
Avatar

Jason Gould

Last Tracked: Wednesday, 20 April 2022
Last Journaled: Wednesday, 27 April 2022
Belt Rank: Third Dan
 
Avatar

John Holiday

Last Tracked: Thursday, 07 April 2022
Last Journaled: Monday, 07 February 2022
Belt Rank: Bocho Dan
 
About Me
I am 10 years old in the 5th grade. I have been doing Tae Kwon Do for over 5 years now!
View Tracking for John Holiday
Avatar

Khushi Dashpute

Last Tracked: Thursday, 21 April 2022
Last Journaled: Monday, 11 April 2022
Belt Rank: First Dan
 
Avatar

Mason Cody

Last Tracked: Wednesday, 20 April 2022
Last Journaled: Tuesday, 19 April 2022
Belt Rank: Bocho Dan
 
Avatar

Max Konieczny

Last Tracked: Saturday, 09 April 2022
Last Journaled: Friday, 08 April 2022
Belt Rank: Bocho Dan
 
Avatar

Nikhil Collam

Last Tracked: Thursday, 07 April 2022
Last Journaled: Friday, 25 February 2022
Belt Rank: Bocho Dan
 
Avatar

Philip Lloyd

Last Tracked: Thursday, 21 April 2022
Last Journaled: Thursday, 21 April 2022
Belt Rank: Fourth Dan
 
Avatar

Shawn Wilmer

Last Tracked: N/A
Last Journaled: N/A
Belt Rank: Bocho Dan
 
About Me
For my son Alexander Wilmer
View Tracking for Shawn Wilmer
Avatar

Srilekha Krishnan

Last Tracked: Wednesday, 20 April 2022
Last Journaled: Thursday, 21 April 2022
Belt Rank: Second Dan
 
About Me
I am ready and excited for my 3rd Dan . I have an elder brother who is a Master (4th Dan) and we always work out together.
View Tracking for Srilekha Krishnan
Avatar

Terrence Rogan

Last Tracked: Friday, 08 April 2022
Last Journaled: Tuesday, 12 April 2022
Belt Rank: First Dan
 
About Me
I am a student at CPCC. My major is graphic design. Right now, I'm interested in printing but that could change later.
View Tracking for Terrence Rogan
Avatar

Vina Tran

Last Tracked: Monday, 11 April 2022
Last Journaled: Thursday, 17 March 2022
Belt Rank: First Dan
 
Avatar

Willow Khoumrasmy

Last Tracked: Thursday, 07 April 2022
Last Journaled: Tuesday, 22 February 2022
Belt Rank: Bocho Dan
 
About Me
10 year old 4th grader who loves taekwondo, gymnastics and singing.
View Tracking for Willow Khoumrasmy
Avatar

Zac Baker

Last Tracked: Friday, 08 April 2022
Last Journaled: Wednesday, 20 April 2022
Belt Rank: Bocho Dan
 
About Me
I am Zac Bakers dad. Zac will be doing the class.
View Tracking for Zac Baker